General Manager
Sandrine Talbot Lagloire

STalbotLagloire@bossard.com

Technical Sales Director
Fadi Saliby

fsaliby@bossard.com

Customer Relations Director
Judith Varennes

jvarennes@bossard.com

Warehouse Supervisor
Dean Camilli

dcamilli@bossard.com

Technical Sales Specialist
Umar Zahid

uzahid@bossard.com

Customer Relations
Genevieve Malo

gmalo@bossard.com

Customer Relations
Nancy Marino

nmarino@bossard.com

For the purpose of providing services, this website uses cookies. You will consent to this by clicking on “OK” and/or using our services.
Please click on privacy policy to find the information on cookies and the possibilities for modifying the terms of their storage.