Choose your country or region


South Africa

EN

Canada

FR EN

México

ES EN

United States

EN

Australia

EN

China / 中国

ZH EN

India

EN

South Korea / 대한민국

KO EN

Malaysia

EN

Singapore

EN

Taiwan / 台灣

ZH EN

Thailand

TH EN

Vietnam

VI EN

Česká Republika

CS EN

Denmark

DA EN

Deutschland

DE EN

España

ES EN

France

FR EN

Ireland

EN

Österreich

DE EN

Polska

PL EN

Schweiz / Suisse / Svizzera

DE FR IT EN

Sweden

SV EN

Netherlands

NL EN

Global

EN

請開始輸入以獲得建議。

搜索建議

Suggestions are being loaded.


產品建議

Suggestions are being loaded.


Imprint

 

Bossard Holding AG
Steinhauserstrasse 70
CH-6301 Zug

Management: Dr. Daniel Bossard

Phone +41 41 749 66 11
Fax     +41 41 749 66 22 
E-Mail: bossard@bossard.com

 

 

Europe

Austria

Bossard Austria Ges.m.b.H.
Concorde Business Park 2/F/15
A-2320 Schwechat

Geschäftsführung: Gernot Schmid
Firmenbuchnummer FN 96458a
UID Nr. ATU14679702
Steuer Nr. 03-210/7021

Phone +43 1 797 70 0
Fax     +43 1 797 70 61
E-Mail  austria@bossard.com 

Czech Republic

Bossard CZ s.r.o.
Tuřanka 1519/115a
627 00 Brno


Obchodní ředitel: Ing. Petr Jabůrek 

Základní kapitál: 1 000 000,-  Kč
Daňové identifikační číslo: CZ255 57  670
Obchodní rejstřík vedený Krajským soudem v Brně, oddíl C, vložka 33335
Řízení a koordinace: Bossard A.G.

Phone +420 547 131 300
Email   info-bcz@bossard.com

Denmark

Bossard Denmark A/S
Stamholmen 150
DK-2650 Hvidovre

Administrerende Direktør: Anders Bjørn Thielfoldt

CVR no. DK 62 67 60 19

Phone +45 44 50 88 88
Fax     +45 44 50 88 01
Email  denmark@bossard.com

France

Bossard France S.A.S
Headquarters
14, rue des Tuileries
BP 84623 Souffelweyersheim
France-67457 Mundolsheim Cedex

Directeur: Jean-Louis Jérôme

Capital : 17 600 000 €

Tax identification number : FR14 380 788 083
Siren (commercial register number) : 380 788 083

Phone +33 3 88 20 77 00
Fax     +33 3 88 20 77 90
Email  france@bossard.com

Germany

Bossard Deutschland GmbH
Max-Eyth-Str. 14
D-89186 Illerrieden

Geschäftsführung:

Dr. Daniel Philippe Stier, Dr. Frank Hilgers

HR-Nr. HRB 506
UID Nr. DE147032465

Phone +49 7306 782 400
Fax     +49 7306 782 401
Email  deutschland@bossard.com

Ireland

Bossard Ireland 
13 Eastgate Drive 
Eastgate Business Park
Little Island 
Co. Cork
T45 H602
Ireland

CEO: Mr. Billy Newton

Phone: +353 (0)21 429 7752 
Email    bnewton@bossard.com

Italy

Bossard Italia S.r.l. a Socio Unico
Sede legale:
Via Salvatore Quasimodo, 12/14
20025 Legnano (MI)

Magazzino:
Via per Castellanza, 27/A
20025 Legnano (MI) 

Direttore commerciale: Davide Di Marzo

Capitale sociale € 100.000 i.v.
P.IVA e Codice Fiscale 00721120152
Registro Imprese Milano N. REA 299223
Attività di direzione e coordinamento: Bossard A.G.

Phone +39 0331 9370 1
Fax     +39 0331 4648 55
E-Mail bossarditalia@bossard.com

Nederland

Bossard Nederland B.V.
Platinaweg 4
1362 JL Almere
Nederland

Telefoonnummer  +31 (0)36 303 2000
E-Mail  BNL_Sales@bossard.com

Norway

Bossard Norway
Borggaten 1
Norway-0650 Oslo
 
Phone  +47 22 681 530
Fax      +47 22 199 127
Email   norway@bossard.com

Poland

Bossard Poland Sp. z o.o.
ul. Warszawska 181
Poland-26-600 Radom

Management: Sykora Fabian

Phone +48 48 344 1647
Fax     +48 48 344 7199
Email  poland@bossard.com

Spain

Bossard Spain S.A.
SC Trade Center
Av. de les Corts Catalanes, 8
Spain-08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès (Barcelona)

Gerente: Antonio Garcia

Phone  +34 93 561 28 90
Fax      +34 93 561 28 91
Email   spain@bossard.com

Sweden

Bossard Sweden AB
Boplatsgatan 6B
Sweden-213 76 Malmö

Management: Niklas Holmer

VAT number: SE556171399001
Company registration number is 556171-3990

Phone +46 40 16 59 60
Email  info-bsw@bossard.com

Switzerland

Bossard AG
Steinhauserstrasse 70
CH-6301 Zug

Geschäftsführung: Peter Kammüller
Unternehmenssteuer ID  CH-116.282.230 MWST


Phone +41 41 749 66 11
Fax     +41 41 749 66 22
E-Mail  bossard@bossard.com

Asia

Australia

Bossard Australia Pty Ltd
Unit 1: 40-42
William Angliss Drive
Laverton North, Victoria 3026

General Manager: Jeff Birkett

Phone +61 3 9360 9698
E-Mail australia@bossard.com

 

China

Bossard Fastening Solutions (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
No. 99, Lane 468,
North Hengshahe Rd., Minhang District,
Shanghai, China, 201108


General Manager: Simon Law

Phone +86 21 2351 2188
Fax     +86 21 2351 2199
E-Mail china@bossard.com

India

LPS Bossard India 
NH-10, Dehli-Rohtak Road
Kharawar By-pass
Rohtak, Haryana 124001
India

General Manager: Rajesh Jain

Phone +91 1262 305 198
Fax     +91 1262 305 184
E-Mail india@bossard.com

Korea

Bossard Korea
428 Yeongok-gil
Ipjang-myeon, Seobuk-gu
31026 Cheonan-si, Chungcheongnam-do
Republik of Korea

General Manager: Colin Choi

Phone +82 41 580 7000
Fax     +82 41 580 7001
E-Mail  korea@bossard.com

Malaysia

Bossard Malaysia
PMT 1136, Lorong Perindustrian Bukit
Minyak 20, Taman Perindustrian Bukit
Minyak. 14100 Simpang Ampat. Penang
Malaysia

General Manager: Bee Chin Khoo

Phone +60 4504 2288
Fax     +60 4504 2299
E-Mail  malaysia@bossard.com

Singapore

Bossard Pte Ltd.
8 Pandan Crescent #05-05/06
Singapore 128464
Singapore

General Manager: Kevin Bek

Phone +65 6778 2515
Fax     +65 6778 1581
E-Mail  singapore@bossard.com

Taiwan

No. 33, Singkeyuan Road, Houli District
Taichung City 421007
Taiwan


General Manager: Patrick Lim


Phone +886 4 2422 7701
Fax     +886 4 2422 7722
E-Mail  taiwan@bossard.com

Thailand

Bossard (Thailand) Limited
103 Motorway Road,
Khlong Song Ton Nun, Lat Krabang,
Bangkok 10520

Phone: +66 2119 1314
Fax    : +66 2119 1315

ID Tax: 0105543098854 

General Manager: Vutichai (Vut) Meeprasertsagool

Phone +66 2119 1314
Fax     +66 2119 1315
E-Mail  thailand@bossard.com

America

Canada

Bossard Canada
418 Isabey
Saint-Laurent, PQ
H4T 1V3 
Canada

Phone   +1 514 731 0817
E-Mail  bcasales@bossard.com

Mexico

Bossard de México S.A. de C.V.
Av. Kalos 114
Parque Industrial Kalos
Apodaca NL
CP 66600 Mexico
Mexico

General Manager: Carlos Castanos

Phone +52 81 8196 5200
Fax     +52 81 8196 5212
E-Mail  bmxsales@bossard.com

North America

Bossard North America, Inc.
6521 Production Drive
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
US

General Manager: David Jones

Phone +1 319 277 5520
Fax     +1 319 277 2964
E-Mail  bnasales@bossard.com

Africa

South Africa

Bossard South Africa
9 Sim road, Pomona
1620 Kempton Park
 

General Manager: Joshua Wyngaardt
 

Phone: +27 (0)10 492 3993
Fax: +27 (0)86 564 0004