Choose your country or region


South Africa

EN

Canada

FR EN

México

ES EN

United States

EN

Australia

EN

China / 中国

ZH EN

India

EN

South Korea / 대한민국

KO EN

Malaysia

EN

Singapore

EN

Taiwan

ZH EN

Thailand

EN

Česká Republika

CS EN

Danmark

DA EN

Deutschland

DE EN

España

ES EN

France

FR EN

Ireland

EN

Österreich

DE EN

Polska

PL EN

Schweiz / Suisse / Svizzera

DE FR IT EN

Sweden

EN

Global

EN

 

Financial Analysts

 

Bossard is monitored and regularly assessed by national and international banks and financial analysts. The list below provides an overview of analysts who follow our business activities:

 

Bank

Analyst

E-mail

Baader Helvea SA

Jorg Schirmacher

jschirmacher@helvea.com

Stifel

Tobias Fahrenholz

tobias.fahrenholz@stifel.com

Mirabaud Securities Ltd.

Safwan Mirza 

safwan.mirza@mirabaud-msl.com

Research Partners AG

Patrick Appenzeller

patrick.appenzeller@researchpartners.ch 

UBS Europe SE

Sebastian Vogel

sebastian.vogel@ubs.com

Vontobel AG

Bernd Pomrehn

bernd.pomrehn@vontobel.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank

Armin Rechberger

armin.rechberger@zkb.ch