Välj land eller region


SouthAfrica

EN

Canada

FR EN

Mexico

ES EN

USA

EN

Australia

EN

India

EN

Malaysia

EN

Singapore

EN

Taiwan / 台灣

ZH EN

Thailand

EN

Denmark

DA EN

Germany

DE EN

Spanien

ES EN

France

FR EN

Ireland

EN

Austria

DE EN

Poland

PL EN

Sverige

SV EN

Global

EN

Organisation

 

Niklas Holmér VD

Niklas Holmér

+46 40-16 59 61

Niklas.Holmer@bossard.com

 

Elisabet LandrupEkonomiansvarig

Elisabet Landrup

+46 40-16 59 67

Elisabet.Landrup@bossard.com

 

Pär EknäsFörsäljningschef Innesälj

Pär Eknäs

+46 40-16 59 65

Paer.Eknaes@bossard.com

 

Mats VendelboTeknisk chef

Mats Vendelbo

+46 40-685 40 61

Mats.Vendelbo@bossard.com

 

Magda OparowskaSmart Factory Logistics Specialist

Magda Oparowska;

+46 40-685 40 65

Magda.Oparowska@bossard.com

 

Medarbetare Bossard SverigeMarketing

Sandra Wlodarska

+46 40-685 40 64

Sandra.Wlodarska@bossard.com

 

Henrik WertherInnesälj

Henrik Werther

+46 40-16 59 62

Henrik.Werther@bossard.com

 

Jelena HammarInnesälj

Jelena Hammar

+46 40-16 59 66

Jelena.Hammar@bossard.com

 

Peter HammartångInnesälj

Peter Hammartång

+46 40-16 59 64

Peter.Hammartang@bossard.com

 

Lars SvenssonInnesälj

Lars Svensson

+46 40-16 59 63

Lars.Svensson@bossard.com

 

Medarbetare Bossard SverigeInnesälj

Marie Lundquist

+46 40-685 40 60

Marie.Lundquist@bossard.com

 

Zebastian HagbergInnesälj

Zebastian Hagberg

+46 40-685 40 62

Zebastian.Hagberg@bossard.com

 

Ardijana BerishaInnesälj

Ardijana Berisha

+46 40-685 40 69

Ardijana.Berisha@bossard.com

 

Cihan ErtosunUtesälj

Cihan Ertosun

+46 40-685 40 63

Chihan.Ertosun@bossard.com

 

Bosse SvärdUtesälj

Bosse Svärd

+46 40-685 40 66

Bosse.Svaerd@bossard.com

 

Johan MobergUtesälj

Johan Moberg;

+46 40-16 59 68

Johan.Moberg@bossard.com